Annual General Meeting 2017

  • mag board 2017

Following the AGM on Wednesday, 18th October, we have a new Committee:

  • President – Mark Orford
  • Secretary – John Wentworth
  • Treasurer – Sergio Deodato
  • Club Director – Jon Armstrong
  • General Member, Coaching Director – Anthony O’Donnell
  • General Member, Merchandise – Miriam Abud
  • General Member, Child Safety Officer – Vince Iannuzzi
  • General Member, Female Football Coordinator – Heidi van Delft
  • General Member, Registrations Secretary – Xanthi Stavrakas

Andrew Burgess was thanked for his great work as Treasurer over the last two years. Special mention was made of the huge contribution from the Raptis and Mucilli families over the years.